Follow Us

Kanye West – Gorgeous x Blame Game

November 10th, 2010 by | Hip-Hop/Rap, R&B |

kanye west my beautiful dark twisted fantasy 2 e1287693091240 Kanye West – Gorgeous x Blame GameWe already posted “Gorgeous” earlier this week, but here’s the CD quality version with no tags.

Gorgeous (Ft. Kid Kudi & Raekwon)

Also here’s Blame Game featuring John Legend. It’s got some tags, is 7 minutes long and has some weird Chris Rock sound bits in it but overall a nice relaxing track.

Blame Game (Feat. John Legend)

After the jump, check out the tracklist for Kanye West’s upcoming album, My Dark Twisted Fantasy and another album cover for it.20101031 KANYE Kanye West – Gorgeous x Blame GameTracklist for My Dark Twisted Fantasy, dropping November 22.

01 Dark Fantasy
2 Gorgeous f. KiD CuDi & Raekwon
3 Power f. Dwele
4 All Of the Lights (Interlude)
5 All Of the Lights f. Alicia Keys, Charlie Wilson, Elly Jackson, Elton John, Fergie, John Legend, KiD CuDi, Rihanna, Ryan Leslie, The-Dream & Tony Williams
6 Monster f. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver
So Appalled f. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce, Swizz Beatz & RZA
8 Devil In A New Dress feat. Rick Ross
9 Runaway f. Pusha T
10 Hell Of A Life
11 Blame Game f. John Legend
12 Lost In The World
13 Who Will Survive In America

14 See Me Now f Beyonce & Charlie Wilson [Bonus]
15 Chain Heavy f M.I.A [Exclusive iTunes]
16 Momma’s Boyfriend [Exclusive iTunes]
17 Power (rmx) f. Jay-Z & Swizz Beatz [Exclusive iTunes]
18 Pure f. Mr Hudson [Exclusive iTunes]

pixel Kanye West – Gorgeous x Blame Game

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Empowered by My Advanced Settings, by Xhanch Studio