Follow Us

The Cool Kids – “Swimsuits” (featuring Mayer Hawthorne)

June 21st, 2011 by | Hip-Hop/Rap |

The Cool Kids have dropped the second single called “Swimsuits” off their upcoming album, When Fish Ride Bicycles. This is different style we are used to hearing from. The first single they dropped off the project “Bundle Up” has more the typical The Cool Kids feel to it. However, this track does not disappoint and Mayer Hawthorne provides a great chorus to the track. Enjoy!

With When Fish Ride Bicycles confirmed to drop on July 12th. It appears that the official tracklist has dropped as well. Take a look at it below:

1. Rush Hour Traffic
2. GMC
3. Boomin’ (feat. Tennille)
4. Sour Apples (feat. Travis Barker)
5. Penny Hardaway (feat. Ghostface Killah)
6. Bundle Up
7. Gas Station (feat. Bun B)
8. Get Right
9. Swimsuits (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
10. Roll Call (feat. Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Boldy James)
11. Summer Jam (feat. Maxine Ashley) (Prod. by Pharrell Williams)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Empowered by My Advanced Settings, by Xhanch Studio