Follow Us

Music From How To Make It In America *Season 2, Episode 3

October 18th, 2011 by | Alternative/Indie, Reviews, Rock |

HBO’s best show, How To Make It In America premiered it’s third episode of the second season this past Sunday. Just like we’ve done for the first two episodes, we will provide you with some of the best music from this one. Though a lot of awesome things happened in this most recent episode, in my opinion the music wasn’t at it’s best. However, some of it was still enjoyable. Below are my five favorite from this past episode. Enjoy!

Phantogram – “When I’m Small” (Download)

Lady Saw – “No Long Talking” (Download)

STRFKR – “Bury Us Alive” (Download)

Blue Oyster Cult – “Don’t Fear the Reaper” (Download)

Bobby Womack – “Across 110th Street” (Download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Empowered by My Advanced Settings, by Xhanch Studio