Follow Us

Chuckie – 54 Minutes of Funk Vol 3

April 27th, 2012 by | Daily Mix, Electronic Dance Music |

Finally 54 Minutes Of Funk Volume 3 is here! I got lots of love from people all over the world telling me they love these underground series…This session was inspired by my set at Sensation Chile so it’s a bit more amped up! I love to share my love for the underground side of things with you…Enjoy! – Chuckie

01. Coqui Selection – Dissko (Original Mix)
02. Marco Lys – Can’t Get Enough (Original Mix)
03. House Of Venus – Dish N Tell (Juan Sanchez & The Man With No Shadow Remix)
04. Blue Boy – Remember Me (Hoxton Whores Remix)
05. UAP – BiMac (The Cube Guys Mix)
06. Danny Serrano & Hector Couto – You Crazy (Original Mix)
07. Jay Lumen – Babel (Original Mix)
08. Chus Lamboa & Dani Del Rio- A Night In Chicago (Original Mix)
09. My Digital Enemy – Enter Floripa (Original Mix)
10. Makossa & Megablast – Soy Como Soy Ft. Cleydys Villalon (D-Nox & Beckers Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Empowered by My Advanced Settings, by Xhanch Studio